<kbd id="xj1irdmn"></kbd><address id="5u5h7rhb"><style id="nq9jx04h"></style></address><button id="9zqtw4zg"></button>

          2020–2021 Executive Committee

          President – Katherine Steinbrueck
          President-Elect – Megan Sun
          VP Communications – Whitney Strauss
          VP Celebrate St. Mark’s – Jennifer Applbaum
          Secretary – Jennifer Gordy
          Treasurer – Moha Yepuri
          Treasurer-Elect – Stephanie Anderson
          Upper School Coordinator – Julie Clark
          Middle School Coordinator – Mary Dalrymple
          Lower School Coordinator – Tammy Lightfoot
          Parliamentarian – Leigh Koch

          2020–2021 Board of Directors 

          All School Spirit Night
          Co-Chair – Kimberly Clark
          Co-Chair – Heidi Hill
          Athletic Banquet
          Co-Chair – Amy Ochs
          Co-Chair – Janet Gridley
          Athletic Liaisons – Lower School
          Co-Chair – Jim Francis
          Co-Chair – Rick Smith
          Athletic Liaisons – Middle School
          Co-Chair – Justin Mapes
          Co-Chair – Alan Schoellkopf
          Co-Chair – Preeti Ghosh
          Co-Chair – Lee-Ann Graham
          Blue & Gold Day – Middle & Upper School
          Chair – Carol Vig

          Blue & Gold Day – Lower School
          Co-Chair – Rachel Richards
          Co-Chair – Linsley Smith
          Co-Chair – Zi Lichliter
          Co-Chair – Gina Glathar
          Ice Cream Dads Co-Chair – Kevin Peck
          Ice Cream Dads Co-Chair – Brian Minnehan
          Celebrate St. Mark’s
          Co-Chair – Elizabeth Perry-Miller
          Co-Chair – Briana Frenkel
          Chapel Committee
          Chair – Christi Morrow
          Co-Chair – Dotti Singhal
          Co-Chair – Rebecca Wilson
          Chair – Cynthia Desai
          Faculty/Staff Appreciation – Birthdays
          Co-Chair – Lindsay Wilson
          Co-Chair – Kristy Waterman
          Faculty/Staff Appreciation – L/S Conference Luncheons
          Chair – Christina Jimenez
          Faculty/Staff Appreciation – All F/S Luncheons & New Faculty Dinner
          Co-Chair – Sepi Mostafavipour
          Co-Chair – Keri Ellis
          Faculty/Staff Appreciation – Monthly MS & US
          Co-Chair – Lea Guiler
          Co-Chair – Kim Loftus
          Faculty/Staff Appreciation – Monthly LS
          Chair  – Judy Bosita
          Fall Fun Day
          Co-Chair – Natasha Desai
          Co-Chair – Adrienne Wagner
          Hockaday/St. Mark’s Joint Meeting
          Chair – Tiffany Rubi
          Holiday Decorations
          Chair – Amanda Trevino
          Co-Chair – Andrea Nayfa
          Co-Chair – Sue Fair
          Co-Chair – Melinda Woodward
          Co-Chair Elect – Paige Slates
          Co-Chair Elect – Cindy Stager
          Co-Chair Elect – Aimee Whitaker
          Co-Chair – Joy Coit
          Co-Chair – Hollee Hirzel
          Junior Patrons’ Guild
          Co-Chair – Rhonda Marcus
          Co-Chair – Charmaine Tang
          Library – Green Library
          Chair – Teresa Katsulos
          Library – Lower School
          Chair – Julia Kaufman
          Chair-Elect – Rachel Richards
          Lion’s Closet
          Co-Chair – Natalie Sorrell
          Co-Chair – Rebecca Wilson
          Co-Chair – Meimei Zhao
          Lost & Found
          Co-Chair – Amy Peck
          Co-Chair – Sharon Freeman
          Chair – Monique Hohmann
          New Families
          Chair – Cindy Brown
          Chair-Elect – Lea Guiler
          Parent Education
          Chair – Dee Dee Hoak
          Student Store
          Chair – Chudar Schlehuber
          Upper School Spirit Parties
          Co-Chair – Cathy Cole
          Co-Chair – Stacy Elliott
          Volunteer SignUp Genius
          Chair – Raquel Renda
          Voter Registration
          Chair – Moyo Ajaja
          Hockaday PA President
          Ex-Officio Member – Heather Hays
          2020–2021 Class Representatives
          12th Grade Reps
          Natalie Siegel
          Amee Joshi
          Nancy Goldberg
          Aparna Crosnoe
          11th Grade Reps
          Deb Young
          Danielle Egan
          10th Grade Reps
          Jane Backes
          Nicole Williams
          9th Grade Reps
          Stephanie Nelson
          Lauren Sutherland
          8th Grade Reps
          Raksha Jain
          Dana Dunbar
          7th Grade Reps
          Cindy Hanson
          Allison Levy
          6th Grade Reps
          Elizabeth Hofmann
          Christina White
          5th Grade Reps
          Catherine Brady
          Angie Cooper
          4th Grade Reps
          Lisa Kirby
          Sarita Telukunta
          Mary Reid Tevis
          3rd Grade Reps
          Ashley Coker
          Tiffany Wilmer
          2nd Grade Reps
          Sara Gail
          Stephanie Harbour
          1st Grade Reps
          Mia Brous
          Ashley Ellis

          St. Mark’s School of Texas

          10600 Preston Road
          Dallas, Texas 75230


          About Us

          St. Mark’s School of Texas is a private, nonsectarian college-preparatory boys’ day school for students in grades 1 through 12, located in Dallas, Texas. St. Mark’s aims to prepare young men to assume leadership and responsibility in a competitive and changing world.

          St. Mark’s does not discriminate in the administration of its admission and education policies on the basis of race, color, religion, sexual orientation, or national or ethnic origin.

              <kbd id="u2jk1p6t"></kbd><address id="65koan44"><style id="nmwg32od"></style></address><button id="fcxf4h5b"></button>