<kbd id="xj1irdmn"></kbd><address id="5u5h7rhb"><style id="nq9jx04h"></style></address><button id="9zqtw4zg"></button>

          Board of Trustees

          St. Mark’s is governed by a 52 member, self-perpetuating Board of Trustees. An Executive Committee of 13 members leads the Board and its eight standing committees including the Audit Committee, the Committee on Trustees, the Development Committee, the Education Committee, the Facilities Committee, the Finance Committee, the Investment Committee, and the Long Range Planning Committee. Members serve in three-year terms and there are no term limits. The Board is responsible for setting institutional policy, hiring and evaluating the Headmaster, and ensuring the School's financial health and security.

          To nominate someone for a position on the Board of Trustees, please fill out this online nomination form.

          The following currently serve as active or life members on the Board of Trustees.
          Clark K. Hunt ’83

          Vice President
          Katherine R. Crow


          David B. Ackerman ’89
          Lydia B. Addy
          Kasim Alfalahi
          David A. Campbell ’86
          Nancy P. Carlson
          Ryan N. Cotton ’97
          Hillel A. Feinberg
          Robert L. Feldman ’65
          Julia Flowers
          Lawrence Gardner
          David G. Genecov ’82
          Jeffrey S. Genecov ’77
          Paul R. Genender ’87
          Jeffrey S. Hillier ’76
          Bradford R. Hirsch ’97
          Daniel L. Hunt ’96
          Vera R. Ingram
          Otis B. Jennings ’90
          Melinda D. Johnson
          Amee M. Joshi
          Jatin N. Kakkar
          Mason D. King ’94
          Leigh Koch
          Members (continued)
          Eric K. Kusin ’00
          Craig R. Levering ’75
          Fraser E. Marcus ’72
          David R. McAtee ’87
          Cindy McClain
          Erin S. McKool
          W. Casey McManemin ’79
          Jonathan B. Morgan ’90
          Jon L. Mosle III ’79
          Gjon N. Nivica, Jr.
          Veeral K. Rathod ’97
          Ryan K. Robinson ’86
          John C. Rocchio
          Ryan T. Rogers ’95
          Stephen J. Rogers
          Elliott (Toby) Roosevelt III ’81
          C. David Sammons ’76
          Alan S. Schoellkopf ’91
          J. Carl Sewell III ’02
          Natalie Siegel
          Katherine Steinbrueck
          Harold C. Urschel III ’77
          A. Michael Warnecke ’87
          Heather H. Washburne
          Brad E. White ’90
          Taylor H. Wilson ’81
          Life Trustees
          Malcolm K. Brachman *
          Harlan P. Cohen ’66
          Allen E. Cullum ’64
          Robert W. Decherd ’69
          Cecil H. Green *
          Robert K. Hoffman ’65 *
          Lamar Hunt *
          Patricia A. McBride
          Margaret McDermott *       
          Dr. Philip O. Montgomery, Jr. ’38 *
          Charles E. Nearburg ’68
          Samuel W. Papert, Jr. ’37*
          Dr. Leonard M. Riggs, Jr.
          Ralph B. Rogers *
          Elliott Roosevelt, Jr.
          Carl Sewell ’61
          Morris G. Spencer *
          Barney T. Young  


          St. Mark’s School of Texas

          10600 Preston Road
          Dallas, Texas 75230


          About Us

          St. Mark’s School of Texas is a private, nonsectarian college-preparatory boys’ day school for students in grades 1 through 12, located in Dallas, Texas. St. Mark’s aims to prepare young men to assume leadership and responsibility in a competitive and changing world.

          St. Mark’s does not discriminate in the administration of its admission and education policies on the basis of race, color, religion, sexual orientation, or national or ethnic origin.

              <kbd id="u2jk1p6t"></kbd><address id="65koan44"><style id="nmwg32od"></style></address><button id="fcxf4h5b"></button>